It’s You ❤

Its you

In my head

Made me think

Till I am dead.
Its you 

In my eyes

Made me blind

When seen with other guys.
Its you

In my nose

Smelling you 

Is better than rose.
Its you

In my jaw

God made you perfect

Without any flaw.
Its you

In my brain

And our love

In your vein.
Its you

In my dream

I am fighting to with a monster

And we are a team.
Its all you

Inside me 

My heart is locked

And your its key.
Its you 

Everywhere

But don’t love me

Life is unfair.

33 Replies to “It’s You ❤”

Leave a Reply

